Contact Us

  • Dana - Keysborough
    8 Hudson Court
    Keysborough VIC
    Dana Australia Keysborough
  • Dana - Campbellfield
    108 National Boulevard
    Campbellfield VIC
    Dana Australia Campbellfield

To learn more about our products and services, please contact a Dana expert from the list below.


Customer Service & General Information

Suzanne Westwell, Marc Chippindall or Vivian Cameron
Call 1300 00 DANA
Email aus.spicer@dana.com


Commercial Vehicle

Paul French
Sales Manager – Commercial Vehicle
Mobile +61 408 136 824
Email paul.french@dana.com

Jock Pickford
Fleet & Area Manager – Commercial Vehicle
Mobile +61 408 571 498
Email jock.pickford@dana.com

 


Aftermarket & Remanufacturing

Brad Wolstenholme
Head of Sales & Marketing
Mobile +61 418 972 143
Email brad.wolstenholme@dana.com

Shane Carey
Customer Support Manager
Mobile +61 438 559 385
Email shane.carey@dana.com

Jagath Dharmabandu
Aftermarket Program Manager
Mobile +61 419 499 436
Email jagath.dharmabandu@dana.com

John Ramsey
Business Development – Aftermarket
Mobile +61 425 777 915
Email john.ramsey@dana.com

Robert McLellan
Business Development – Aftermarket
Mobile +61 427 368 444
Email robert.mclellan@dana.com

General Information
Email reman.australia@dana.com


Light Vehicle

Brett Infanti
Global Program Manager
Mobile +61 418 583 445
Email brett.infanti@dana.com


 

Dana, Spicer, Victor Reinz, Long