Contact Us

  • Dana - Keysborough
    8 Hudson Court
    Keysborough VIC
    Dana Australia Keysborough

To learn more about our products and services, please contact a Dana expert from the list below.


Customer Service & General Information

Suzanne Westwell or Vivian Cameron
Call 1300 00 DANA
Email aus.spicer@dana.com


Commercial Vehicle

Paul French
OEM CV Sales Manager
Mobile +61 408 136 824
Email paul.french@dana.com

Jock Pickford
OEM CV Area sales Manager (Fleets)
Mobile +61 408 571 498
Email jock.pickford@dana.com

 


Aftermarket & Remanufacturing

Brad Wolstenholme
Head of Sales & Marketing
Mobile +61 418 972 143
Email brad.wolstenholme@dana.com

Shane Carey
Customer Support Manager
Mobile +61 438 559 385
Email shane.carey@dana.com

Jagath Dharmabandu
Aftermarket Program Manager
Mobile +61 419 499 436
Email jagath.dharmabandu@dana.com

John Ramsey
Business Development, Aftermarket (Off Highway)
Mobile +61 425 777 915
Email john.ramsey@dana.com

Robert McLellan
Business Development, Aftermarket (Sealing)
Mobile +61 427 368 444
Email robert.mclellan@dana.com

Warren Farrugia
Business Development, Aftermarket (CV)
Phone 03 8779 8558

General Information
Email reman.australia@dana.com


Light Vehicle

Brett Infanti
Global Program Manager
Mobile +61 418 583 445
Email brett.infanti@dana.com


 

Dana, Spicer, Victor Reinz, Long, Brevini